Koncertna Hall Vatroslav Lisinski - Invaluable expirience - Zagreb
Lisinski subotom 2011.

Contact

Address

Concert hall Vatroslav Lisinski
Trg Stjepana Radića 4
HR-10000 Zagreb

Contact

Ticket office working hours

Central office
+385 (0)1 6121 111

Ticket office
+385 (0)1 6121 166
e-mail: blagajna@lisinski.hr
 From September 1, 2009.:
  • Working days: 10am - 8pm 
  • Saturdays: 9am - 2pm and 2 hr before start of the show
  • Sundays 2 hr before show

 

GENERAL MANAGER OFFICE:

Dražen Siriščević 01 6121 176
general manager
ravnatelj@lisinski.hr

Petra Mavrin 01 6121 176
administration
petra.mavrin@lisinski.hr

Ivan Cvetko 01 6121 154
human resource advisor
ivan.cvetko@lisinski.hr


MARKETING:

Irena Bosnić  01 6121 152
marketing manager 
irena.bosnic@lisinski.hr

Tugomir Hrabrić 01 6121 155
propaganda
tugomir.hrabric@lisinski.hr

Merima Gubaš 01 6121 163
propaganda – administration
merima.gubas@lisinski.hr


PROGRAM SERVICE:


Ana Boltužić 01 6121 107
program producer
ana.boltuzic@lisinski.hr

Jelena Knešaurek-Carić 01 6121 165
program producer
jelena.knesaurek@lisinski.hr

Ivana Kostešić 01 6121 116
program producer
ivana.kostesic@lisinski.hr

Romana Zidarević 01 6121 175
coordinator of program services
romana.zidarevic@lisinski.hr

Ana Tomčik 01 6121  173
program service - administration
ana.tomcik@lisinski.hr


TECHNICAL SERVICE:

Rikardo Kanjera 01 6121 156
manager of technical services
rikardo.kanjera@lisinski.hr

Anton Oreč 01 6121 126
coordinator of technical services
anton.orec@lisinski.hr

Boris Arbutina 01 6121 150
head of maintenance
boris.arbutina@lisinski.hr

Tomislav Kralj  01 6121 157
head od student services
tomislav.kralj@lisinski.hr

Marica Bubica  01 6121 158
technical service - administration
marica.bubica@lisinski.hr


COMMON AFFAIRS SERVICE:

Elizabeta Dinter 01 6121 153
head od accounting department
elizabeta.dinter@lisinski.hr

Jela Horvatić 01 6121 159
chief accountant
jela.horvatic@lisinski.hr

Maja Ježek 01 6121 177
chief cashier
maja.jezek@lisinski.hr

Anica Gelo 01 6121 164
liquidator
anica.gelo@lisinski.hr